Chat Write Man Woman

Eraserhead

with 2 comments

I found this eraser in a classroom a few weeks ago. I put it up on the chalk rail, so that its sad, sad owner might find it. S/he did not, so I have taken it into my loving hands and spirited it away to my office, where I want to do nothing more than find things to erase with it. This is the best eraser I have ever held in my hands. Gradeschool would have been a joy with this thing. I don’t even use pencils much but I neeeeeeed this eraser. So aesthetically pleasing, so functional, so awesome. I must now go out and buy these by the bushel.

Written by Jennifer

October 20, 2008 at 2:28 pm

Posted in shopping

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. auntiemichal

    October 31, 2008 at 3:08 pm

  2. Thanks for the tip!

    Jennifer

    November 1, 2008 at 2:25 pm


Leave a Reply

